The Sunflower Rail-Trails Conservancy Board of Directors are volunteers who serve three-year terms.


  • Richard Stein, President, Dodge City
  • Randy Rasa, Vice President, Iola
  • Clark Coan, Secretary, Treasurer, Lawrence


  • Jody Hoener, Fort Scott
  • Jean Kozubowski, Lindsborg
  • Steve O’Neal, Merriam
  • Carol O’Neal, Merriam

Ex Officio Directors:

  • Ed Lincoln, Wichita
  • Peggy Stein, Dodge City

If you’d like to be involved and contribute your leadership skills and talents to our mission, please contact us!